1201 East Main Van Buren, AR 72956  Local: (479) 474-1421 Tollfree: (800) 644-6289
Customer Reviews
TATE'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Van Buren, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

We ordered flowers for same day funeral. The ladies had them ready for delivery within the hour. I later found out the funeral was already in session. Tates Flowers took the arrangement that I paid for and made it even better with the extra I paid for delivery and I picked them up and delivered them myself. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love ordering from your gift shop. I live in Texas, far away from my family in Arkansas. Both times that that I placed orders online, the process was simple, the selection was fantastic, the prices were reasonable, and the delivery took place without a hitch! Once, Tate’s didn’t have exactly what I ordered, so they called to tell me that they’d be changing it up a bit, but it would still look like and be in the price range of what I ordered. I appreciate the special care Tate’s takes to care for customers. I’ll be ordering from here for all of my Arkansas (River Valley) needs.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers and great chocolates. I always use Tate's
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was beautiful
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

exceeded expectations. Fast service and beautiful plant
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered online and followed up with a call. Service was great and flowers were delivered very quickly.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You were awesome. Thank you so much for delivering on the same day that I ordered. My mom was so happy; it brightened her day.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers and great service. She LOVED them!! I would have liked a confirmation email of delivery on the day, however, because I was fearful that maybe I had messed up the order.
Tate's Flowers and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2017, 1:01 pm

Thank you so much!! So glad she LOVED them!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The Roses are beautiful, I have gotten LOTS of complements on them.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Tate's has beautiful floral creations and a wonderful selection of gifts for all occasions. The floral designers and the customer service is the best.
Date: Oct 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice and friendly florist. I will do business with them again.
Flower Delivery To Van Buren, AR
See Delivery Areas